Log in

No account? Create an account

August 9th, 2004

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
06:39 pm

1. Where do you live? hardCorvallis man (in Oregon)
2. Age: 17 (18 on the 21st so basically 18...damn not jailbait anymore...)
3. Sex: All the time (Female)
4. Your personlity: Those who's paths I have crossed would describe me as...outspoken, poetic, random, overly-imaginative, bizarre, dramatic, sarcastic, self-contradictory, spacey, headstrong, loving, morbid, dorky, dreamy...
5. Your likes and dislikes: I like night time, filmmaking, causing random scenes in public, goign to rock shows, dancing in my underwear to 80s music, singing, pissing off neighbors, going around the house screaming the  "we are the champions" to see whic one of my family members is the first to open their door and yell "Lynsay, shut up! Whats WRONG with you?!",  throwing tampons in an audience, shopping cart rides  & wrapping paper duels in stores...                        6. Music: ROCK N ROLL FOREVER. Bands include Misfits, Ramones, AFI, Nirvana, NIN, Hole, Sublime, Led Zepplin, AC/DC, Janis Joplin, etc. Also I love the "Phantom of the Opera" soundtrack and my dream is to play Christine.
7. bf, gf, or single: I have a bf but no gf at the moment
8.Something elses you could share: sometimes I smell cabbage

Current Mood: productiveproductive

(3 comments | Leave a comment)


[User Picture]
Date:August 10th, 2004 08:19 pm (UTC)
*giggles* welcome lynsay! and hi im jessi or most call me kitty, either is fine with me.

Date:August 10th, 2004 08:27 pm (UTC)
actually..i really dont like cabbage...
hello by the way
[User Picture]
Date:August 10th, 2004 10:12 pm (UTC)
lol I don't like it either but I somehow said it anyways...
1. Where do you live? hardCorvallis man (in Oregon)… - Candy

> Recent Entries
> Archive
> Friends
> Profile
> Site of Doom

> Go to Top